France (Guadeloupe)–United Kingdom (Montserrat)

The maritime boundary between the United Kingdom’s Territory of Montserrat and the French Overseas Department of Guadeloupe was established through a bilateral agreement that was reached in 1996. The boundary, which entered into force in January of 1997, was based on the equidistance methodology.

Map of the Guadeloupe – Montserrat maritime boundary

For access to the full France (Guadeloupe)–United Kingdom (Montserrat) Boundary Brief, contact us.

Linked In YouTube
Subscribe to our newsletter (and receive a free map!) SUBSCRIBE