The exclusive economic zone (EEZ) boundary between Cyprus and Israel was agreed to in 2010 and entered into force on 25 February 2011. The boundary follows an equidistance line from the final point of the Cyprus–Lebanon maritime boundary to the initial point of the Cyprus–Egypt border.

Cyprus – Israel maritime boundary map 2010

Purchase the Cyprus–Israel Maritime Boundary Brief

$5.00Add to cart

Linked In YouTube
Subscribe to our newsletter (and receive a free map!) SUBSCRIBE